Mr Hyde and Tweat Up present #NationalBurgerDay 2014

There really are not enough superlatives for the burgers that I had at this eventso I will just put up a few pictures. And no, it’s not because I got a bit drunk… Oh, and FYI my favourite was Disco Bistro, though I am quite disappointed I didn’t get to sample the offerings from Mother Flipper, Le Bun, Bleecker St and pretty much every other vendor at Battersea Park that night. However I did find it a bit disappointing that a lot of vendors had run out by half 9…

 

IMG_5472 IMG_5470

Cake burgers!

Cake burgers!

IMG_6986 IMG_6989

Club Gascon fois gras burger

Club Gascon fois gras burger

IMG_6991

BOB's Lobster (burger)

BOB’s Lobster (burger)

IMG_6993 IMG_6995

Discon Bistro

Discon Bistro

IMG_6999 IMG_7006 IMG_5478

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

